Term Dates

Drum Lessons

Tregadillett SchoolSt Winnow School
Monday 13th January 
Monday 20th January 
Monday 27th January 
Monday 3rd February 
Monday 10th February 
—Half Term—-
Monday 24th February 
Monday 2nd March
Monday 9th March
Monday 16th March
Monday 13th January 
Monday 20th January 
Monday 27th January 
Monday 3rd February 
Monday 10th February 
—Half Term—-
Monday 24th February 
Monday 2nd March
Monday 9th March
Monday 16th March
Otterham SchoolSt Teath School
Tuesday 14th January
Tuesday 21st January
Tuesday 28th January
Tuesday 4th February 
Tuesday 11th February 
—-Half Term—-
Tuesday 25th February 
Tuesday 3rd March
Tuesday 10th March
Tuesday 17th March
Tuesday 14th January
Tuesday 21st January
Tuesday 28th January
Tuesday 4th February 
Tuesday 11th February 
—-Half Term—-
Tuesday 25th February 
Tuesday 3rd March
Tuesday 10th March
Tuesday 17th March
Stoke Climsland SchoolLewannick School
Wednesday 15th January
Wednesday 22nd January
Wednesday 29th January 
Wednesday 5th February 
Wednesday 12th February
—-Half Term—-
Wednesday 26th February
Wednesday 4th March
Wednesday 11th March
Wednesday 18th March
Wednesday 15th January
Wednesday 22nd January
Wednesday 29th January 
Wednesday 5th February 
Wednesday 12th February
—-Half Term—-
Wednesday 26th February
Wednesday 4th March
Wednesday 11th March
Wednesday 18th March
Coads Green SchoolLooe Academy
Wednesday 15th January
Wednesday 22nd January
Wednesday 29th January 
Wednesday 5th February 
Wednesday 12th February
—-Half Term—-
Wednesday 26th February
Wednesday 4th March
Wednesday 11th March
Wednesday 18th March
Thursday 16th January
Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 30th January
Thursday 6th February 
Thursday 13th February 
—-Half Term—-
Thursday 27th February 
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 12th March
Thursday 19th March
St Tudy SchoolSt Mabyn School
Thursday 9th January
Thursday 16th January
Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 30th January
—School Trip—
Thursday 13th February 
—-Half Term—-
Thursday 27th February 
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 12th March
Thursday 19th March
Thursday 9th January
Thursday 16th January
Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 30th January
Thursday 6th February 
Thursday 13th February 
—-Half Term—-
Thursday 27th February 
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 12th March
Thursday 19th March
Pensilva SchoolSt Neot School
Friday 17th January
Friday 24th January
Friday 31st January 
Friday 7th February 
Friday 14th February 
—-Half Term—-
Friday 28th February 
Friday 6th March
Friday 13th March
Friday 20th March (No Year 5/6)
Friday 10th January
Friday 17th January
Friday 24th January
Friday 31st January 
Friday 7th February 
Friday 14th February 
—-Half Term—-
Friday 28th February 
Friday 6th March
Friday 13th March
Friday 20th March

Guitar Lessons

St Teath SchoolStoke Climsland School
Tuesday 7th January
Tuesday 14th January
Tuesday 21st January
Tuesday 28th January
Tuesday 4th February 
Tuesday 11th February 
—-Half Term—-
Tuesday 25th February 
Tuesday 3rd March
Thursday 9th January
Thursday 16th January
Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 30th January
Thursday 6th February 
Thursday 13th February 
—-Half Term—-
Thursday 27th February 
Thursday 5th March
Coads Green SchoolLewannick School
Thursday 9th January
Thursday 16th January
Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 30th January
Thursday 6th February 
Thursday 13th February 
—-Half Term—-
Thursday 27th February 
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 9th January
Thursday 16th January
Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 30th January
Thursday 6th February
Thursday 13th February
—-Half Term—-
Thursday 27th February
Thursday 5th March
St Winnow SchoolSt Mary’s CP School
Friday 10th January
Friday 17th January
Friday 24th January
Friday 31st January 
Friday 7th February 
Friday 14th February 
—-Half Term—
Friday 28th February 
Friday 6th March
Friday 10th January
Friday 17th January
Friday 24th January
Friday 31st January
Friday 7th February
Friday 14th February
—-Half Term—
Friday 28th February
Friday 6th March

%d bloggers like this: