Term Dates

Drum Lessons – Autumn Term 22

St Neot School Pensilva School
Monday 26th September
Monday 3rd October
Monday 10th October
Monday 17th October
-Half Term-
Monday 31st October
Monday 7th November
Monday 14th November
Monday 21st November
Monday 28th November
Monday 5th December




Tuesday 27th September
Tuesday 4th October
Tuesday 11th October
Tuesday 18th October
-Half Term-
Tuesday 1st November
Tuesday 8th November
Tuesday 15th November
Tuesday 22nd November
Tuesday 29th November
Tuesday 6th December


Stoke Climsland SchoolLewannick School
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 28th September
Wednesday 5th October
Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 19th October
-Half Term-
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 23rd November
Wednesday 30th November
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 28th September
Wednesday 5th October
Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 19th October
-Half Term-
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 23rd November
Wednesday 30th November
Coads Green SchoolBodmin College
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 28th September
Wednesday 5th October
Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 19th October
-Half Term-
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 23rd November
Wednesday 30th November

Thursday 22nd September
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 6th October
Thursday 13th October
Thursday 20th October
-Half Term-
Thursday 3rd November
Thursday 10th November
Thursday 17th November
Thursday 24th November
Thursday 1st December

Looe Academy
Friday 23rd September
Friday 30th September
Friday 7th October
Friday 14th October
Friday 21st October
-Half Term-
Friday 4th November
Friday 11th November
Friday 18th November
Friday 25th November
Friday 2nd December


Guitar Lessons

Looe Academy
Wednesday 28th September
Wednesday 5th October
Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 19th October
-Half Term-
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 23rd November
Wednesday 30th November
Wednesday 8th December

Stoke Climsland SchoolBodmin College
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 6th October
Thursday 13th October
Thursday 20th October
-Half Term-
Thursday 3rd November
Thursday 10th November
Thursday 17th November
Thursday 24th November
Thursday 1st December
Thursday 9th December

Thursday 29th September
Thursday 6th October
Thursday 13th October
Thursday 20th October
-Half Term-
Thursday 3rd November
Thursday 10th November
Thursday 17th November
Thursday 24th November
Thursday 1st December
Thursday 9th December

%d bloggers like this: