Term Dates

Drum Lessons – Autumn Term 21

St Neot School Pensilva School
Monday 13th September
Monday 20th September
Monday 27th September
Monday 4th October
Monday 11th October
Monday 18th October
– Half Term-
-Tutor Away-
Monday 8th November
Monday 15th November
Monday 22nd November
Monday 29th November

Tuesday 14th September
Tuesday 21st September
Tuesday 28th September
Tuesday 5th October
Tuesday 12th October
Tuesday 19th October
-Half Term-
Tuesday 2nd November
Tuesday 9th November
Tuesday 16th November
Tuesday 23rd November
Stoke Climsland SchoolLewannick School
Wednesday 15th September
Wednesday 22nd September
Wednesday 29th September
Wednesday 6th October
Wednesday 13th October
Wednesday 20th October
—Half Term—
Wednesday 3rd November
Wednesday 10th November
Wednesday 17th November
Wednesday 24th November
Wednesday 15th September
Wednesday 22nd September
Wednesday 29th September
Wednesday 6th October
Wednesday 13th October
Wednesday 20th October
—Half Term—
Wednesday 3rd November
Wednesday 10th November
Wednesday 17th November
Wednesday 24th November
Coads Green SchoolBodmin College
Wednesday 15th September
Wednesday 22nd September
Wednesday 29th September
Wednesday 6th October
Wednesday 13th October
Wednesday 20th October
—Half Term—
Wednesday 3rd November
Wednesday 10th November
Wednesday 17th November
Wednesday 24th November
Thursday 23rd September
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 7th October
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 21st October
-Half Term-
Thursday 4th November
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 18th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 2nd December
Looe Academy
Friday 17th September
Friday 24th September
Friday 1st October
Friday 8th October
Friday 15th October
-Tutor Away-
-Half Term-
Friday 5th November
Friday 12th November
Friday 19th November
Friday 26th November
Friday 3rd December

Guitar Lessons

Pensilva SchoolLooe Academy
Wednesday 21st April
Wednesday 28th April
—Tutor Away—
Wednesday 12th May
Wednesday 19th May
Wednesday 26th May
—Half Term—
Wednesday 2nd June
Wednesday 9th June
Wednesday 16th June
Wednesday 23rd June
Wednesday 30th June


Wednesday 12th May
Wednesday 19th May
Wednesday 26th May
—Half Term—
Wednesday 2nd June
Wednesday 9th June
Wednesday 16th June
Wednesday 23rd June
Wednesday 30th June
Wednesday 7th July
Stoke Climsland SchoolCoads Green SchoolBodmin College
Thursday 16th September
Thursday 23rd September
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 7th October
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 21st October
-Half Term-
Thursday 4th November
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 18th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 16th September
Thursday 23rd September
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 7th October
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 21st October
-Half Term-
Thursday 4th November
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 18th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 23rd September
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 7th October
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 21st October
-Half Term-
Thursday 4th November
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 18th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 2nd December

%d bloggers like this: