Term Dates

Drum Lessons

Pensilva SchoolStoke Climsland School
Tuesday 22nd September
Tuesday 29th September
Tuesday 6th October
Tuesday 13th October
Tuesday 20th October
—Half Term—
—Tutor away—
Tuesday 10th November
Tuesday 17th November
Tuesday 24th November
Tuesday 1st December
Tuesday 8th December
Wednesday 23rd September
Wednesday 30th September
Wednesday 7th October
Wednesday 14th October
Wednesday 21st October
—Half Term—
—Tutor Away—
Wednesday 11th November
Wednesday 18th November
Wednesday 25th November
Wednesday 2nd December
Wednesday 9th December
Lewannick SchoolCoads Green School
Wednesday 23rd September
Wednesday 30th September
Wednesday 7th October
Wednesday 14th October
Wednesday 21st October
—Half Term—
—Tutor Away—
Wednesday 11th November
Wednesday 18th November
Wednesday 25th November
Wednesday 2nd December
Wednesday 9th December
Wednesday 23rd September
Wednesday 30th September
Wednesday 7th October
Wednesday 14th October
Wednesday 21st October
—Half Term—
—Tutor Away—
Wednesday 11th November
Wednesday 18th November
Wednesday 25th November
Wednesday 2nd December
Wednesday 9th December
Looe AcademyBodmin College
Lessons Starting Jan 2021
Thursday 24th September
Thursday 1st October
Thursday 8th October
Thursday 15th October
Thursday 22nd October
—Half Term—
—Tutor Away—
Thursday 12th November
Thursday 19th November
Thursday 26th November
Thursday 3rd December
Thursday 10th December
St Neot School
Friday 18th September
Friday 25th September
Friday 2nd October
Friday 9th October
Friday 16th October
Friday 23rd October
—Half Term—
—Tutor Away—
Friday 13th November
Friday 20th November
Friday 27th November
Friday 4th December

Guitar Lessons

Stoke Climsland SchoolLewannick School
Thursday 24th September
Thursday 1st October
Thursday 8th October
Thursday 15th October
Thursday 22nd October
—Half Term—
Thursday 5th November
Thursday 12th November
Thursday 19th November
—Tutor Away—
Thursday 3rd December
Thursday 10th December
Thursday 24th September
Thursday 1st October
Thursday 8th October
Thursday 15th October
Thursday 22nd October
—Half Term—
Thursday 5th November
Thursday 12th November
Thursday 19th November
—Tutor Away—
Thursday 3rd December
Thursday 10th December
Coads Green School
Thursday 24th September
Thursday 1st October
Thursday 8th October
Thursday 15th October
Thursday 22nd October
—Half Term—
Thursday 5th November
Thursday 12th November
Thursday 19th November
—Tutor Away—
Thursday 3rd December
Thursday 10th December

%d bloggers like this: