Term Dates

Drum Lessons – Autumn Term 21

St Neot School Pensilva School
Mon 9th May
Mon 16th May
Mon 23rd May (No Y5/Y6)
–Half Term–
–Tutor Away–
Mon 13th June
Mon 20th June
Mon 27th June
Mon 4th July
Mon 11th July
Mon 18th July



Tues 3rd May
Tues 10th May
Tues 17th May (no Y6)
Tues 24th May
—Half Term—
Tues 7th June
Tues 14th June
Tues 21st June
Tues 28th June
Tues 5th July
Tues 12th July


Stoke Climsland SchoolLewannick School
Weds 4th May
SATS WEEK
Weds 18th May
Weds 25th May
–Half Term–
Weds 8th June
Weds 15th June
Weds 22nd June
Weds 29th June
Weds 6th July
Weds 13th July
Weds 20th July
Weds 4th May
SATS WEEK
Weds 18th May (No Y6)
—School Trip—
–Half Term–
Weds 8th June
Weds 15th June
Weds 22nd June
Weds 29th June
Weds 6th July
Weds 13th July
Weds 20th July
Coads Green SchoolBodmin College
Weds 4th May
SATS WEEK
Weds 18th May
Weds 25th May (No Y6)
–Half Term–
Weds 8th June
Weds 15th June
Weds 22nd June
Weds 29th June
Weds 6th July
Weds 13th July
Weds 20th July

Thurs 28th April
Thurs 5th May
Thurs 12th May
Thurs 19th May
–Tutor Away–
–Half Term–
Thurs 9th June
Thurs 16th June
Thurs 23rd June
Thurs 30th June
Thurs 7th July
Thurs 14th July
Looe Academy
Fri 29th April
Fri 6th May
Fri 13th May
Fri 20th May
–Tutor Away–
–Half Term–
Fri 10th June
Fri 17th June
–Inset–
Fri 1st July
Fri 8th July
Fri 15th July
Fri 22nd July


Guitar Lessons

Looe Academy
Weds 4th May
Weds 11th May
Weds 18th May
–Tutor Away–
–Half Term–
Weds 8th June
Weds 15th June
Weds 22nd June
Weds 29th June
Weds 6th July
Weds 13th July
Weds 20th July

Stoke Climsland SchoolCoads Green SchoolBodmin College
Thurs 28th April
Thurs 5th May
–SATS WEEK–
Thurs 19th May
–Tutor Away–
–Half Term–
Thurs 9th June
Thurs 16th June
Thurs 23rd June
Thurs 30th June
Thurs 7th July
Thurs 14th July

Thurs 28th April
Thurs 5th May
–SATS WEEK–
Thurs 19th May
–Tutor Away–
–Half Term–
Thurs 9th June
Thurs 16th June
Thurs 23rd June
Thurs 30th June
Thurs 7th July
Thurs 14th July
Thurs 28th April
Thurs 5th May
Thurs 12th May
Thurs 19th May
–Tutor Away–
–Half Term–
Thurs 9th June
Thurs 16th June
Thurs 23rd June
Thurs 30th June
Thurs 7th July
Thurs 14th July

%d bloggers like this: